East Tennessee Development District Staff

Terry Bobrowski
Executive Director
tbobrowski@etdd.org

Terry Bobrowski

Rick Yakubic
Deputy Director/Fiscal Officer
ryakubic@etdd.org

Rick Yakubic

Joe Barrett
Community Planner
jbarrett@etdd.org

Joe Barrett

Don Brown
Transportation Planner
dbrown@etdd.org

Don Brown

Christie Burt
Administrative Assistant
cburt@etdd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Butefish
GIS Technician
sbutefish@etdd.org

Susan Butefish

Mollie Childress
Infrastructure Planner/TACIR Inventory Contractor
mechildress@etdd.org

Mollie Childress

Lindsay Crockett
Historic Preservation/Housing Planner
lcrockett@etdd.org

ETDD

Tim Hendrick
Solid Waste Planner
thendrick@etdd.org

IMG_7145_Lindsay

Beth Lazar
Finance Administrative Assistant
blazar@etdd.org

Beth Lazar

Mitch Loomis
Community Development Manager
mloomis@etdd.org

Mitch Loomis

Tammye Pirie
Grants Specialist
tpirie@etdd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Rockwell
Community Planner
jrockwell@etdd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Williams
Community Planner
dwilliams@etdd.org

d-williams-jpg

Areawide Development Corporation

 

Joe Austin
Business Development Officer
jaustin@etdd.org

Joe Austin pic2 fixed

Debbie Sudhoff
Business Development Officer
dsudhoff@etdd.org