East Tennessee Development District Staff

Terry Bobrowski
Executive Director
tbobrowski@etdd.org

Terry Bobrowski

Rick Yakubic
Deputy Director/Fiscal Officer
ryakubic@etdd.org

Rick Yakubic

Joe Barrett
Community Planner
jbarrett@etdd.org

Joe Barrett

Nichole Britt
Grants Specialist
nbritt@etdd.org

Nichole Britt

Don Brown
Transportation Planner
dbrown@etdd.org

Don Brown

Christie Burt
Administrative Assistant
cburt@etdd.org

Christie Burt

Susan Butefish
GIS Technician
sbutefish@etdd.org

Susan Butefish

Mollie Childress
Infrastructure Planner/TACIR Inventory Contractor
mechildress@etdd.org

Mollie Childress

Lindsay Crockett
Historic Preservation/Housing Planner
lcrockett@etdd.org

ETDD

Tim Hendrick
Solid Waste Planner
thendrick@etdd.org

IMG_7145_Lindsay

Midge Jessiman
Community Planner
mjessiman@etdd.org

Midge Jessiman

Beth Lazar
Finance Administrative Assistant
blazar@etdd.org

Beth Lazar

Mitch Loomis
Community Development Manager
mloomis@etdd.org

Mitch Loomis

David Williams
Community Planner
dwilliams@etdd.org

d-williams-jpg

Areawide Development Corporation

Don Woods
ADC Director
dwoods@etdd.org

Don Woods

Joe Austin
Business Development Officer
jaustin@etdd.org

Joe Austin pic2 fixed

Debbie Sudhoff
Business Development Officer
dsudhoff@etdd.org

Debbie Sudhoff

Nikki Woods
Loan Administrator
nwoods@etdd.org

Nikki Woods