East Tennessee Development District Staff

Rick Yakubic
Executive Director
ryakubic@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 116

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Woods
Fiscal Officer
awoods@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 109

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Barrett
Regional Planner
jbarrett@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 122

Joe Barrett

Don Brown
Transportation Planner
dbrown@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 107

Don Brown

Christie Burt
Finance Administrative Assistant
cburt@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 101

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jaclyn Courter
Grants Specialist
jcourter@etdd.org
(865) 273-6003 ext. 113

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Craig
GIS Technician
ecraig@etdd.org
(865) 273-6003 ext. 120

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Hendrick
Environmental Planner
thendrick@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 108

IMG_7145_Lindsay

Mitch Loomis
Economic & Community Development Director
mloomis@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 112

Mitch Loomis

Jonathan Moseley
Historic Preservation/Housing Planner
jmoseley@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 114

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Rockwell
Regional Planner
jrockwell@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 123

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Williams
Regional Planner
dwilliams@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 121

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Areawide Development Corporation

 

Debbie Sudhoff
ADC Director
dsudhoff@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 105

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Austin
ADC Business Development Officer
jaustin@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 106