East Tennessee Development District Staff

Terry Bobrowski
Executive Director
tbobrowski@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 109

Terry Bobrowski

Rick Yakubic
Deputy Director/Fiscal Officer
ryakubic@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 116

Rick Yakubic

Joe Barrett
Community Planner
jbarrett@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 122

Joe Barrett

Don Brown
Transportation Planner
dbrown@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 107

Don Brown

Christie Burt
Administrative Assistant
cburt@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 101

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Butefish
GIS Technician
sbutefish@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 120

Susan Butefish

Mollie Childress
Infrastructure Planner/TACIR Inventory Contractor
mechildress@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 115

Mollie Childress

Tim Hendrick
Solid Waste Planner
thendrick@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 108

IMG_7145_Lindsay

Beth Lazar
Finance Administrative Assistant
blazar@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 102

Beth Lazar

Mitch Loomis
Community Development Manager
mloomis@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 112

Mitch Loomis

Jonathan Moseley
Historic Preservation/Housing Planner
jmoseley@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 114

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tammye Pirie
Grants Specialist
tpirie@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 113

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Rockwell
Community Planner
jrockwell@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 123

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Williams
Community Planner
dwilliams@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 121

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Areawide Development Corporation

 

Debbie Sudhoff
ADC Manager
dsudhoff@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 105

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Austin
Business Development Officer
jaustin@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 106