Anderson County

County Mayor

Ms. Terry Frank
Anderson County Courthouse
100 North Main, Suite 208
Clinton, TN 37716-3615
Phone: (865) 457-6200 or 457-5400
Fax: (865) 457-6201
Email: tfrank@andersontn.org
www.andersontn.org

Chief of Staff

Richard Burroughs
Anderson County Courthouse
100 North Main, Room 209
Clinton, TN 37716-3615
Phone: (865) 457-6200
Email: rburroughs@andersontn.org

County Clerk

Jeff Cole
Anderson County Courthouse
100 North Main
Clinton, TN 37716-3615
Phone: (865) 457-6226
Email: jcole@anderson-county.org

Municipalities

City of Clinton

100 Bowling Street
Clinton , TN 37716-2902
(865) 457-0424
(865) 457-4651 Fax

Mayor: Scott Burton
Email: sburton@clintontn.net
City Manager: Roger Houck
Email: rhouck@clintontn.net
City Clerk/Recorder: Gina Ridenour
www.clintontn.net

City of Norris

P.O. Box 1090 (1 Norris Square)
Norris, TN 37828-1090
(865) 494-7645
(865) 494-7302 Fax

Mayor: Chris Mitchell
Email: norriscity@comcast.net
City Manager: Matthew Marshall
City Clerk/Recorder: Janet Parks
Email: cityrecorder@comcast.net
www.cityofnorris.org

City of Oak Ridge

P.O. Box 1 (200 S. Tulane Avenue)
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0001
(865) 425-3410
(865) 425-3422 Fax

Mayor: Warren Gooch
Email: w.gooch@oakridgetn.gov
City Manager: Mark Watson
Email: mwatson@oakridgetn.gov
City Clerk/Recorder: Beth Hickman
(865) 425-3411
www.oakridgetn.gov

Town of Oliver Springs

P.O. Box 303
Oliver Springs, TN 37840-0303
(865) 435-7722
(865) 435-4881 Fax

Mayor: Cecil Crowe
Email: osmayor@comcast.net
City Administrator: Chris Mason
Email: oscitymanager@comcast.net
City Recorder: Joseph Van Hook
www.oliverspringscity.com

City of Rocky Top

P.O. Box 66
Rocky Top, TN 37769-0066
(865) 426-2838
(865) 426-8990 Fax

Mayor: Michael Lovely
Email: mlovely@rockytoptn.org
City Manager: Michael Foster
Email: mfoster@rockytoptn.org
City Recorder: Kari Hancock
Email: khancock@rockytoptn.org