East Tennessee Development District Staff

Executive Director

Rick Yakubic
ryakubic@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 116

Finance & Administrative Staff

Alan Woods
Fiscal Officer
awoods@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 109

Christie Burt
Finance Administrative Assistant
cburt@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 101

Economic & Community Development Staff

Tim Hendrick
Deputy Director &
Environmental Planner
thendrick@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 108

Mitch Loomis
Economic & Community
Development Director
mloomis@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 112

Ginger Stout
Grants Specialist
gstout@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 115

Shane Carney
Housing and Grants Specialist
scarney@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 110

Tyler Foster
Grants Specialist
tfoster@ETDD.org
865-273-6003 ext. 113 

Transportation

Don Brown
Transportation Planner
dbrown@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 107

GIS

Emily Craig
GIS Technician
ecraig@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 120

Regional Planning Staff

Joe Barrett
Regional Planner
jbarrett@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 122

David Williams
Regional Planner
dwilliams@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 121

Jordan Rockwell
Regional Planner
jrockwell@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 123

Kathryn Baldwin
Regional Planner
1956kgb@gmail.com
865-755-5349

Historic Preservation

Tracy Tolley
Historic Preservation Planner
ttolley@ETDD.org
865-273-6003 ext. 114

Areawide Development Corporation

Debbie Sudhoff
ADC Director
dsudhoff@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 105

Joe Austin
ADC Business Development Officer
jaustin@etdd.org
865-273-6003 ext. 106