Anderson County

Anderson County

County Mayor

Terry Frank
Anderson County Courthouse
100 North Main, Suite 208
Clinton, TN 37716-3615
Phone: (865) 457-6200
Fax: (865) 457-6201
Email: tfrank@andersontn.org
www.andersontn.org

County Clerk

Jeff Cole
Anderson County Courthouse
100 North Main
Clinton, TN 37716-3615
Phone: (865) 457-6226
Email: jcole@anderson-county.org

Administrative Assistant

Leean Tupper
Anderson County Courthouse
100 North Main, Suite 208
Clinton, TN 37716-3615
Phone: (865) 457-6200
Email: ltupper@andersoncountytn.gov

County Sheriff

Russel Barker
101 South Main Street
Clinton, TN 37716
Phone: (865) 457-6255

Municipalities

City of Clinton

Municipal Building
100 N. Bowling Street
Clinton, TN 37716-2902
Phone: (865) 457-0424
Fax: (865) 457-4651

Mayor Scott Burton
Email: sburton@clintontn.net

City Manager Roger Houck
Email: rhouck@clintontn.net

City Clerk/Recorder Regina Ridenour
Email: gridenour@clintontn.net
http://www.clintontn.net/

Clinton Fire Department

Clinton Police Dept
125 West Broad St
Clinton, TN 37716
Phone: (865) 457-2131

Fire Chief Jeff Little

City of Norris

P.O. Box 1090
20 Chestnut Drive
Norris, TN 37828-1090
Phone: (865) 494-7645
Fax: (865) 494-7302

Mayor Chris Mitchell
Email: norriscity@comcast.net

City Manager Adam Ledford
Email: norriscitymanager@gmail.com

City Clerk/Recorder Sandy Johnson
Email: cityrecorder@comcast.net

Norris Fire Department

P.O. Box 1090
20 Chestnut Drive
Norris, TN 37828-1090
Phone: (865) 494-7645

Fire Chief Rick Roach

City of Oak Ridge

Municipal Building
P.O. Box 1
200 S. Tulane Ave.
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0001
Phone: (865) 425-3410
Fax: (865) 425-3422

Mayor Warren Gooch
Email: wgooch@oakridgetn.gov

City Manager Mark Watson
Email: mwatson@oakridgetn.gov

City Clerk/Recorder Beth Hickman
Email: bhickman@oakridgetn.gov
www.oakridgetn.gov

Oak Ridge Fire Department

200 South Tulane Avenue,
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 425-3520

Fire Chief Travis Solomon

City of Rocky Top

P.O. Box 66
195 S. Main Street
Rocky Top, TN 37769-0066
Phone: (865) 426-2838
Fax: (865) 426-8990

Mayor Tim Sharp
Email: tsharp@rockytoptn.org

City Manager Michael Foster
Email: mfoster@rockytoptn.org

City Clerk/Recorder Kari Hancock
Email: khancock@rockytoptn.org
www.rockytoptn.org

Rocky Top Fire Department

1st Street, Rocky Top, TN 37796
Phone: (865) 426-7402

Assistant Chief Cody Culver