Loudon County

Loudon County

County Mayor

Buddy Bradshaw
100 River Road, Suite 106
Loudon, TN 37774
Phone: (865) 458-4664
Fax: (865) 458-1784 

County Clerk

Riley Wampler
101 Mulberry Street
Loudon, TN 37774
Phone: (865) 458-2726
Fax: (865) 458-9891

County Sheriff

Jimmy Davis
12680 Highway 11 West, Suite 1
Lenoir City, TN 37771
Phone: (865) 986-4823
Fax: (865) 986-3621″

Municipalities

City of Loudon

2480 Highway 72 N.
Loudon, TN 37774
Phone: (865) 458-2033

Mayor Jeff Harris
Phone: (865) 458-2033
Email: recorder@cityofloudontn.org

City Clerk/Recorder Melissa Huskin
Phone: (865) 458-7572
Email: melissa.huskin@loudonutilities.org

Lenoir City

530 Hwy. 321 North
Lenoir City, TN 37771
Phone: (865) 986-2715
Fax: (865) 988-5143

Mayor Tony Aikens
Phone: (865) 986-2715
Email: taikens@lenoircitygov.com

City Administrator Amber Scott Kelso
Email: akelso@lenoircitytn.gov

City Clerk/Recorder Jim Wilburn
Phone: (865) 986-2715
Email: jwilburn@lenoircitytn.gov

Lenoir City Police Department

530 Hwy 321 North
Lenoir, TN 37771
Phone: (865) 986-2005

Police Chief Don White

Town of Greenback

6889 Morganton Road
Greenback, TN 37742
Phone: (865) 856-2224
Fax: (865) 856-4522
www.greenbackgov.com

Mayor Dewayne Birchfield
Email: wdbirchfield45@gmail.com

City Clerk/Recorder Deborah Bowman

Phone: (865) 856-2224
Email: townofgreenback@gmail.com

Greenback Volunteer Fire Department

6899 Morganton Road
Greenback, TN  37742
Phone: (865) 856-6670 or (865) 755-3936

Fire Chief Ronnie Lett

City of Philadelphia

P.O. Box 129
Philadelphia, TN 37846-0129
Phone: (865) 382-8377
Email:  dncrawford79@gmail.com

 Mayor Damian Crawford

City Clerk/Recorder Shelley Hendrix

Phone: (865) 388-8820
Email: shelleyhendrix14@gmail.com