Roane County

Roane County

County Executive

Wade Creswell
200 E Race St #11
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: (865) 376-5578
Fax: (865) 717-4215
Email: wade.creswell@roanecountytn.org
https://roanecountytn.gov/ 

County Clerk

Beth Johnson
200 E Race St
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: (865) 376-5556

Administrative Assistant

Lindsey Stevens
200 E Race St #11
Kingston, TN 37763
Email: lindsey.stevens@roanecountytn.org

County Sheriff

Jack Stockton
230 N 3rd St
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: (865) 717-4700

Municipalities

City of Harriman

408 N. Roane Street
P.O. Drawer 433
Harriman, TN 37748
Phone: (865) 882-9414
Fax: (865) 882-7031

Mayor Wayne Best
Email: wayne.best@cityofharriman.net

City Clerk/Recorder Theresa Daniels
Email: tdaniels@cityofharriman.net 

Harriman Police Department

130 Pansy Hill Rd
Harriman, TN 37748
Phone: (865) 882-3383

Police Chief Baron Tap

Harriman Fire Department

330 N Roane St
Harriman, TN 37748
Phone: (865) 882-3072

Fire Chief Gary Granger

City of Kingston

900 Waterford Place
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: (865) 376-6584
Fax: (865) 376-1425

Mayor Tim Neal
Email: Tim.Neal@kingstontn.gov

City Manager David Colling
Email: David.Bolling@kingstontn.gov

City Clerk/Recorder Kelly Jackson
Email: Kelly.Jackson@kingstontn.gov

Kingston Police Department

900 Waterford Pl
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: (865) 376-2081

Police Chief Jim Washam

Kingston Fire Department

125 W Cumberland St
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: (865) 376-2936

Fire Chief Willie Gordon

City of Rockwood

110 North Chamberlain Avenue
Rockwood, TN 37854
Phone: (865) 354-0611
Fax: (865) 354-0348

Mayor Mike Miller
Email: mayormiller@cityofrockwood.com

City Clerk/Recorder Becky Ruppe
Email: becky.ruppe@cityofrockwood.com

Public Works Director Rick Crawford
Email: publicworks@cityofrockwood.com

Rockwood Police Department

115 N. Front St
Rockwood, TN 37854
Phone: (865) 354-3388

Police Chief Bill Stinnett

Rockwood Fire Department

111 N Front St
Rockwood, TN 37854
Phone: (865) 354-3121

Police Chief Matthew Crabtree

Town of Oliver Springs

701 Main Street
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
Phone: (865) 435-4919
Fax: (865) 435-4881

Mayor Omer Cox
Email: osmayor@comcast.net