	South RPO Voting	Members November 2023	
Executive Board			
County Mayor	Ed	Mitchall	Ploupt Coupty
County Mayor	Jeff	Mitchell Headrick	Blount County Perm Proxy for Blount Cnty Mayor
Proxy County Mayor	Robert	Mathis	Cocke County
County Mayor County Mayor	Mark	Potts *	Jefferson County
County Mayor	Rollen	Bradshaw	Loudon County
County Mayor	Mitch	Ingram	Monroe County
County Mayor	Wade	Creswell	Roane County
County Mayor	Larry	Waters	Sevier County
Proxy	Stacey	Whaley	Perm Proxy for Sevier Cnty Mayor
Municipal Representative	Don	Prater	Townsend Mayor
Proxy	Joe	Barrett	Perm Proxy for Mayor Prater
Municipal Representative	Roland "Trey"	Dykes III **	Newport
Municipal Representative	George	Gantte	Dandridge
Proxy	Donald	Whaley	Perm Proxy for Mayor Gantte
Municipal Representative	Jeff	Harris	Loudon
Proxy	Jack	Qualls	Perm Proxy for Mayor Harris
Municipal Representative	Doyle	Lowe	Sweetwater
Municipal Representative	Tim	Neal	Kingston
Proxy	David	Bolling	Permanent Proxy for Mayor Neal
Municipal Representative	Mike	Werner	Sevier Co. cities
Legislative Representative	Lowell	Russell	State Representative 21st District
Legislative Representative	Randy	McNally	State Senate 5th District
Proxy	David	Bradshaw	Permanent Proxy for Senator McNally
Тюху	Duriu	Bradshaw	
Technical Committee			
Road Superintendent	Jeff	Headrick	Blount County
Road Superintendent	Dwayne	McCallister	Cocke County
Road Superintendent	Charles	Tipton	Jefferson County
Road Superintendent	Billy	Pickel	Loudon County
Road Superintendent	Steve	Teague	Monroe County
Road Superintendent	Dennis	Ferguson	Roane County
Road Superintendent	Jonas	Smelcer	Sevier County
County Representative	Lauren	Emert	Blount County
County Representative	Lucas	Graham	Cocke County
County Representative	Marty	Mills	Jefferson County
County Representative	Jack	Qualls	Loudon County
County Representative	Stacy	Chambers	Monroe Cnty
County Representative	Rene'e	Crowe	Roane County
County Representative	Stacey	Whaley	Sevier County
Municipal Representative	Becky	Headrick	Blount County
Municipal Representative	James	Finchum	Cocke County
Proxy	Gary	Carver	Perm Proxy for James Finchum
Municipal Representative	Donald	Whaley	Jefferson County
Municipal Representative			Loudon County
Proxy	Jack	Qualls	Perm Proxy for Loudon Cnty Mun Rep
Municipal Representative	Jon	Campbell	Monroe County
Municipal Representative	Becky	Ruppe **	Roane County
Municipal Representative	Dustin	Smith	Sevier County
Modal Representative	Mike	Patterson	Public Transportation
Modal Representative	VACANT		Bike/Ped
Citizen Representative	E. L.	Morton	ETHRA
ETDD	Rick	Yakubic *	ETDD
TPO Representative	Mike	Conger	Knoxville Regional TPO